Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Zach Angstead
Central Montana Field Director

zangstead@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 899-9955
Located in Great Falls

Aubrey Bertram
Eastern Montana Field Director

abertram@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 530-9639
Located in Billings

Alex Blackmer
Communications Manager

ablackmer@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 285-8786
Located in Bozeman

Kayje Booker
Advocacy & Engagement Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 830-7926
Located in Missoula

Matt Bowser
Stewardship Director

mbowser@wildmontana.org
Located in Whitefish

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 461-1427
Located in Bozeman

Keely Damara
Communications Manager

kdamara@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 209-8637
Located in Helena

Erin Clark
Western Montana Field Director

eclark@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 823-0477 
Located in Missoula

Emily Cleveland
Senior Field Director

ecleveland@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 763-6681
Located in Bozeman

Carl Deitchman
Senior Accountant

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Jacob Foster
Development Manager

jfoster@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 370-4450
Located in Missoula

Ben Gabriel
Executive Director

bgabriel@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 104
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Kate Geranios
Development Manager

kgeranios@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 272-5148
Located in Missoula

Darlene Hill
Executive Assistant

dhill@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 111
Fax: (406) 443-0753
Located in Helena

Sonny Mazzullo
Stewardship Manager

smazzullo@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 334-7378
Located in Whitefish

Noah Marion
State Policy Director

nmarion@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 624-9622
Located in Bozeman

Laura Parr
Operations Director

lparr@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 110
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Kassia Randzio
Interim Development Director

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 830-6035

Amy Robinson
Conservation Director

arobinson@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 284-1747
Located in Whitefish

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

rronan@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 101
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

John Todd
Deputy Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 544-3397
Located in Bozeman

Main Office

Please send mail for all MWA staff to our Helena office. We will be sure that it is forwarded to those who live in other towns. For a quicker response, feel free to call or email individual staff members.

Helena Office

80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
mwa@wildmontana.org
Due to Covid-19, our office is currently closed to the public. Please call ahead.