Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Aubrey Bertram
Eastern Montana Field Director

abertram@wildmontana.org
Billings office
2822 3rd Avenue North, Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 530-9639

Alex Blackmer
Communications Coordinator

ablackmer@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 285-8786
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Kayje Booker
Policy & Advocacy Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 830-7926

Matt Bowser
Stewardship Director

mbowser@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
(406) 314-9413

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 461-1427

Erin Clark
Western Montana Field Director

eclark@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway St, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 823-0477 

Emily Cleveland
Southwest Montana Field Director

ecleveland@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 763-6681

Carl Deitchman
Finance Director

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Ben Gabriel
Executive Director

bgabriel@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 104
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Grete Gansauer
Northwest Montana Field Director

ggansauer@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
(406) 284-1747

John Gatchell
Senior Conservation Advisor

jgatchell@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 106
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Heather Greene
Development Director

hgreene@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 102
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mark Good
Sr. Conservation Advisor

mgood@wildmontana.org
Great Falls office
1400 First Ave N. 
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 453-9434

Cedron Jones
GIS Mapping Specialist

mwagis@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 109
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Denny Lester
IT Manager

dlester@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 105
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Sonny Mazzullo
Stewardship Coordinator

smazzullo@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone: (406) 334-7378

Laura Parr
Operations Director

lparr@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 110
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Casey Perkins
Central Montana Field Director

cperkins@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 544-1093

Kassia Randzio
Development Manager

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 830-6035

Amy Robinson
Conservation Director

arobinson@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
(406) 284-1747

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

rronan@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 101
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mike Rooney
Development Manager

mrooney@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 103
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Todd
Deputy Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 544-3397

Courtney Wantink
Executive Assistant

cwantink@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 111
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Statewide Offices

Main Office

80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
406-443-7350
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Billings Field Office

2822 3rd Avenue North, Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 690-3725

Bozeman Field Office

105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Great Falls Field Office

1400 1st Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 453-9434

Missoula Field Office

118 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802

Whitefish Field Office

565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937