Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Zach Angstead
Field Director

zangstead@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4088
Located in Great Falls

Aubrey Bertram
Staff Attorney

abertram@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 530-9639
Located in Billings

Alex Blackmer
Communications Manager

ablackmer@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 285-8786
Located in Bozeman

Kayje Booker
Advocacy & Engagement Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4012
Located in Missoula

Matt Bowser
Stewardship Director

mbowser@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 863-6015
Located in Whitefish

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 312-1186
Located in Bozeman

Keely Damara
Communications Manager

kdamara@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4086
Located in Butte

Erin Clark
Senior Field Director

eclark@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4082
Located in Missoula

Emily Cleveland
Conservation Director

ecleveland@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 763-6681
Located in Bozeman

Carl Deitchman
Senior Accountant

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Phone: (406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Jacob Foster
Development Manager

jfoster@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4084
Located in Missoula

Ben Gabriel
Executive Director

bgabriel@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 324-7521
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Kate Geranios
Development Manager

kgeranios@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4070
Located in Missoula

Darlene Hill
Executive Assistant

dhill@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 312-8730
Fax: (406) 443-0753
Located in Helena

Allie Maloney
Field Director

amaloney@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 863-6012
Located in Whitefish

Noah Marion
State Policy Director

nmarion@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 312-1179
Located in Bozeman

Sonny Mazzullo
Stewardship Manager

smazzullo@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 863-6014
Located in Whitefish

Laura Parr
Operations Director

lparr@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4012
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

Kassia Randzio
Interim Development Director

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4014

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

rronan@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 303-4080
Fax: (406) 443-0750
Located in Helena

John Todd
Deputy Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 312-8740
Located in Bozeman

Main Office

Please send mail for all MWA staff to our Helena office. We will be sure that it is forwarded to those who live in other towns. For a quicker response, feel free to call or email individual staff members.

Helena Office

80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
hello@wildmontana.org
Due to Covid-19, our office is currently closed to the public. Please call ahead.