Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Please note that currently most of our staff are working remotely due to Covid-19 concerns. The most direct way to contact an individual is via email for a timely response.

Zach Angstead
Central Montana Field Director

zangstead@wildmontana.org
Great Falls office
1400 First Ave N. 
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 899-9955

Aubrey Bertram
Eastern Montana Field Director

abertram@wildmontana.org
Billings office
2822 Third Ave. N. Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 530-9639

Alex Blackmer
Communications Manager

ablackmer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 285-8786

Kayje Booker
Policy & Advocacy Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 830-7926

Matt Bowser
Stewardship Director

mbowser@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 461-1427

Keely Damara
Communications Coordinator

kdamara@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 209-8637

Erin Clark
Western Montana Field Director

eclark@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 823-0477 

Emily Cleveland
Senior Field Director

ecleveland@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 763-6681

Carl Deitchman
Finance Director

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Jacob Foster
Policy and Advocacy Coordinator

jfoster@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 370-4450

Ben Gabriel
Executive Director

bgabriel@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 104
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Gatchell
Senior Conservation Advisor

jgatchell@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 106
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Kate Geranios
Development Manager of Individual Giving

kgeranios@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 529-3646

Heather Greene
Development Director

hgreene@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 102
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Darlene Hill
Executive Assistant

dhill@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 111
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Cedron Jones
GIS Mapping Specialist

mwagis@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 109
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Sonny Mazzullo
Stewardship Coordinator

smazzullo@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone: (406) 334-7378

Noah Marion
Policy and Advocacy Manager

nmarion@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 624-9622

Laura Parr
Operations Director

lparr@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 110
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Kassia Randzio
Development Manager

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 830-6035

Amy Robinson
Conservation Director

arobinson@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone: (406) 284-1747

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

rronan@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 101
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Todd
Deputy Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: (406) 544-3397

Statewide Offices

Main Office

80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.

Billings Field Office

2822 Third Ave. N. Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.

Bozeman Field Office

105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.

Great Falls Field Office

1400 First Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.

Missoula Field Office

837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.

Whitefish Field Office

565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 284-1747
Currently closed to the public due to Covid-19 concerns.