Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Zach Angstead
Central Montana Field Director

zangstead@wildmontana.org
Great Falls office
1400 First Ave N. 
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 899-9955

Aubrey Bertram
Eastern Montana Field Director

abertram@wildmontana.org
Billings office
2822 Third Ave. N. Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 530-9639

Alex Blackmer
Communications Manager

ablackmer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 285-8786

Kayje Booker
Policy & Advocacy Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 830-7926

Matt Bowser
Stewardship Director

mbowser@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
(406) 314-9413

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 461-1427

Keely Damara
Communications Coordinator

kdamara@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 209-8637

Erin Clark
Western Montana Field Director

eclark@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 823-0477 

Emily Cleveland
Senior Field Director

ecleveland@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 763-6681

Carl Deitchman
Finance Director

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Jacob Foster
Policy and Advocacy Coordinator

jfoster@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 370-4450

Ben Gabriel
Executive Director

bgabriel@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 104
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Gatchell
Senior Conservation Advisor

jgatchell@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 106
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Kate Geranios
Development Manager of Individual Giving

kgeranios@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 529-3646

Heather Greene
Development Director

hgreene@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 102
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mark Good
Sr. Conservation Advisor

mgood@wildmontana.org
Great Falls office
1400 First Ave. N. 
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 453-9434

Cedron Jones
GIS Mapping Specialist

mwagis@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 109
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Sonny Mazzullo
Stewardship Coordinator

smazzullo@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
Phone: (406) 334-7378

Noah Marion
Policy and Advocacy Manager

nmarion@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 624-9622

Laura Parr
Operations Director

lparr@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 110
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Kassia Randzio
Development Manager

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Phone: (406) 830-6035

Amy Robinson
Conservation Director

arobinson@wildmontana.org
Whitefish office
565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT  59937
(406) 284-1747

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

rronan@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St. 
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 101
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mike Rooney
Development Manager

mrooney@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350 ext. 103
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Todd
Deputy Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 544-3397

Courtney Wantink
Executive Assistant

cwantink@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 111
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Statewide Offices

Main Office

80 S. Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-7350
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Billings Field Office

2822 Third Ave. N. Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101

Bozeman Field Office

105 W. Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Great Falls Field Office

1400 First Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401

Missoula Field Office

837 Woody St. Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59802

Whitefish Field Office

565 Spokane Ave.
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 284-1747