• Hiking in the the Centennials

Contact Us

Home About Us Contact Us
(MWA photo)

Staff Directory

Kayje Booker
State Policy Director

kbooker@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 830-7926

Ted Brewer
Communications Director

tbrewer@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 West Main St. Suite 2B, Bozeman 59715
Phone: (406) 461-1427

Sally Cathey
Southwest Montana Field Director

scathey@wildmontana.org
Bozeman office
105 West Main St. Suite 2B, Bozeman 59715
Phone: (615) 347-6503

Carl Deitchman
Finance Director

cdeitchman@wildmontan.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 107
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Gabriel Furshong
Deputy Director

gfurshong@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway, Suite 1, Missoula 59802
Phone: (406) 461-6897

John Gatchell
Senior Conservation Advisor

jgatchell@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 106
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Heather Greene
Development Director

hgreene@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 102
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mark Good
Central Montana Field Director

mgood@wildmontana.org
Great Falls office
1400 First Ave N., Great Falls, 59401
Phone: (406) 453-9434

Amanda Hagerty
Special Projects Coordinator

ahagerty@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 108
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Cedron Jones
GIS Mapping Specialist

mwagis@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Denny Lester
IT Manager

dlester@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 105
Fax: (406) 443-0753

Annie McLaughlin
Development Manager

amclaughlin@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 103
Fax: (406) 443-0753

 Zuri Moreno
Interim Trails Stewardship Program Manager

zmoreno@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
(406) 438-2040

Laura Parr
Business Manager

lparr@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 110
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Casey Perkins
Rocky Mountain Front Field Director

cperkins@wildmontana.org
Choteau office
17 Third Street NE
PO Box 37, Choteau, 59422
Phone: (406) 544-1093

Zack Porter
Western Montana Field Director

zporter@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway Suite 1, Missoula 59802
Phone: (406) 823-0695

Kassia Randzio
Marketing and Grants Manager

krandzio@wildmontana.org
Missoula office
118 W. Broadway, Suite 1, Missoula 59802
Phone: (406) 830-6035

Amy Robinson
Northwest Montana Field Director

arobinson@wildmontana.org
750 2nd St W, Suite A
Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone: (406) 284-1747

Bob Ronan
Database Manager

bronan@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 101
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Mike Rooney
Development Coordinator

mrooney@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 103
Fax: (406) 443-0750

Charlie Smillie
Eastern Montana Field Director

csmillie@wildmontana.org
2822 3rd Avenue North, Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 690-3725

Brian Sybert
Executive Director

bsybert@wildmontana.org
Helena office
80 South Warren St., Helena 59601
Phone: (406) 443-7350 ext. 104
Fax: (406) 443-0750

John Todd
Conservation Director

jtodd@wildmontana.org
105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 544-3397

Statewide Offices

Main Office

80 South Warren St.
Helena, MT 59601
406-443-7350
Office hours: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Billings Field Office

2822 3rd Avenue North, Suite 204
Billings, MT 59101
 (406) 690-3725

Bozeman Field Office

105 West Main St. Suite 2B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Choteau Field Office

P.O. Box 37
Choteau, MT 59422
(406) 466-2600

Great Falls Field Office

1400 1st Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 453-9434

Libby Field Office

108 East 4th St. Suite 205
Libby, MT 59923

Missoula Field Office

118 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Missoula, MT 59802

Whitefish Field Office

750 2nd St W, Suite A
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 284-1747